Free national delivery on orders from R750

(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Free national delivery on orders from R750


    Rush Of Fools Carry Us Now

    R 130.00
    SKU: 083061098421
    Availability: 1 in stock
    ~ Following a string of strong indie releases, Alabama-born quintet Rush of Fools returns with a passionate eleven song set of sing-along modern worship, poignant praise ballads, and contemporary hymns.

    Lyrically interweaving Scriptural references and odes of devotion, Carry Us Now celebrates the salvation found in Christ's sacrifice with My Heart Cries Out, Your Will Be Done, and the powerful lead single Held In Your Hands. The group's first major label release also includes a brand new acoustic version of their breakout 2007 hit Undo.

    Track List:

    1. Take Me Over

    2. Nailed To The Cross

    3. Held In Your Hands

    4. Power In The Blood

    5. Your Will Be Done

    6. Lay Me Down

    7. My Heart Cries Out

    8. In All Things

    9. Lord Have Mercy

    10. God Of My Salvation

    11. Undo