Free national delivery on orders from R750

Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Free national delivery on orders from R750

    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Redefining Red

    R 280.00
    Turning Your Red-Light Moments into Green-Light
    SKU: 9780785223641
    Availability: 1 in stock
    ~ What Makes You See Red?

    The red light in TV means you're on - go!

    A red light in your life is a warning - stop!

    But what if you could turn these red-light moments into encounters with God, insights on deeper faith, and motivation to go forward and thrive.

    Learn to redefine red when: You're dreaming, You're afraid, You're lost, You're stuck, You're weak



    With highlights from her intriguing career as a broadcast journalist, along with a unique look into the lives of beloved Bible heroes, Elictia explains how red-light moments can become green lights to go forward - trusting God and embracing who you're meant to be.

    This book on jump-starting your faith and living intentionally is perfect for fans of Priscilla Shirer and Christine Caine.