Free national delivery on orders from R750

(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Free national delivery on orders from R750


    Jeremy Camp The Story'S Not Over Cd

    R 125.00
    SKU: 602567427827
    Availability: 1 in stock
    ~GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp readies the release of his 12th album, The Story’s Not Over. The aptly-titled project is a marked progression of Camp’s established artistry—both sonically and lyrically—while still being anchored in the familiar message and style that has been a hallmark of his career for nearly two decades. Fueled by the radio single, “Dead Man Walking” (which saw the biggest first-week impact of Camp’s career), the 11-track The Story’s Not Over balances pop nuances with vulnerable and transparent writing.

    Track List:

    1 Only You Can

    2 Still Alive

    3 Dead Man Walking

    4 Should've Been Me

    5 Father

    6 Keep Me In The Moment

    7 Out Of My Hands

    8 The Story's Not Over

    9 Indestructible Soul

    10 You Don't

    11 Wilderness