Free national delivery on orders from R750

Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Free national delivery on orders from R750

    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Dead Sea Squirrels: Whirly Squirrelies

    R 150.00
    Book 6
    SKU: 9781496435187
    Delivery date: 3-5 days
    ~ Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids “undoubtedly laugh out loud” with “plenty of humor to tickle young readers” and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink!



    Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends!



    What do homework, Michael’s new favorite video game, and a pair of drones have in common? They’re all competing for the gang’s attention. Join Michael, Merle, and Pearl for some high-flying adventures as they learn that self-control might save your grades . . . and your friends.
    Products specifications
    Author Mike Nawrocki
    Product tags